

# **LIST OF RESEARCH CENTRES**

S.No	Name of the Centre / Chair	Name of the Faculty Member
1.	Centre: N.C.Banerjee Centre for Intellectual Property Rights Studies	DPIIT IPR Chair Professor & Centre Director: Dr. Anindya Sircar
	Chair: DPIIT IPR Chair, Ministry of Commerce and Industry	Research Assistants: Ms. Aditi Malkar
		Ms. Rutambhara Nayak
2.	Centre for Consumer Law	
3.	Centre: MK Nambyar SAARCLaw Centre for Advanced Legal Studies	Chair Professor of Comparative Constitutional Law Studies: Hon'ble Sri Justice (Retd.) S. Ravindra Bhat
	Chair: MK Nambyar SAARCLaw Chair of Comparative Constitutional Law Studies	Centre Director: Prof. N. Vasanthi
		Research Coordinator: Ms. Malavika Prasad
		Program Coordinator: Ms. Suhasini Sen
		Research Associate: Ms. Raji Gururaj
4.	Centre for International Trade and Business Laws	Centre Director: Dr. Rosmy Joan
		Research Associate: Mr. Aditya Tripathi
5.	Centre for Criminal Justice Reforms and Research	Centre Director: Prof. Srikrishna Deva Rao
		Centre Co-Director: Prof. Murali Karnam – Co-Director
		Fair Trial Advocates: Advocate Syed Ghiasuddin Advocate Nikhil Suresh Advocate Farha Qureshi



S.No	Name of the Centre / Chair	Name of the Faculty Member
		Prison Social Workers: Ms. Shabna TKC Ms. Varalakshmi Mr. Satya Bhanu Prasad
6.	Centre for Disability Studies	Centre Director: Prof. Amita Dhanda  Distinguished Research Fellow: Mr.Nilesh Singit
7.	Centre for Legal Philosophy and Justice Education	Centre Director: Prof. Amita Dhanda
8.	Centre for Law, Entrepreneurship and Action Research (CLEAR)	Centre Director: Prof. P.Srinivas Subba Rao
9.	Centre for Child & Youth Justice	Centre Coordinator: Dr. D. Balakrishna  Research Assistants: Ms.Aishwariya Sinha Mr. Raja Chandra
10.	Centre for Animal Rights	Centre Coordinator: Mr. Vivek Mukherjee
11.	Centre for Aerospace & Defence Laws (CADL)	Centre Coordinator: Dr. Hemangini Sharma
12.	Centre for Tribal and Land Rights (CTLR)	Centre Director: Dr. G. Mallikarjun
13.	Centre for Constitutional Law, Policy and Good Governance	Centre Director: Prof. N. Vasanthi
14.	Centre for Cyber Laws & Forensic Sciences	Centre Director: Prof. K.V.K.Santhy
15.	Centre for Tax Laws	Centre Director: Dr. Neha Pathakji
16.	Centre for Commercial Laws & Dispute Resolution	Centre Director: Dr. Rajesh Kapoor
17.	Dr. S.P. Chatterjee Centre for Environmental Law, Climate Change & Policy Research	Centre Director: Prof. K. Vidyullatha Reddy  Faculty Member: Ms.Nandini Biswas



S.No	Name of the Centre / Chair	Name of the Faculty Member
18.	Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies in	Centre Coordinator:
	Law & Civil Society (C-LCS)	Dr. T. Kannan
19.	Centre for Management Studies	Centre Director:
		Prof. P. Srinivas Subba Rao
20.	Centre for Excellence in Economics and	Centre Coordinator:
	Finance	Dr. Chandrima Chatterjee
21.	Centre for Corporate & Competition	Centre Director:
	Laws	Prof. V. Kesava Rao
		Faculty Members:
		Dr. A. Sridhar
		Dr. Poosarla Bayola Kiran
		Br. Feedana Bayera Kiran
22.	Centre:	Chair:
	Milon K Banerji Centre for Arbitration	Justice Rohinton Fali Nariman (Retd.)
	Law (MKBCAL)	Co-Chair:
		Mr. Ritin Rai, Sr. Advocate
	Chair:	Wil. Milli Mai, Ol. Advocate
	Milon K Banerji Centre for Arbitration	Director (Research):
	Law	Dr. Amit George, Advocate
		Di. 7 time
		Associate Directors (Research):
		Ms. Shreya Parikh, Advocate
		Ms. Chand Chopra, Advocate
		' '
		Centre Coordinator:
		Ms. Eluckiaa A
23.	Centre of Excellence in Al and Law	Centre Director:
		Dr. Ravi K Srinivas
24.	Chair:	
	Dr.B.R. Ambedkar Chair on Law and	
	Social Inclusion	
25.	Centre for Family and Matrimonial	Centre Director:
	Causes – (CFMC)	Prof. Aruna B Venkat
26.	Centre for Criminal Justice	Centre Director:
		Prof. Anup Surendranath
	(Project- The Square Circle Clinic)	
	(	Delhi Staff:
		Director:
		Maitreyi Misra
		Neetika Vishwanath
		INCCUNA VISIIWAIIAUI



S.No	Name of the Centre / Chair	Name of the Faculty Member
		Shreya Rastogi
		Sr. Associate - Mitigation: C.P. Shruthi
		Sr. Associate – Litigation: Sakshi Jain
		Associate – Research: Lakshmi Menon
		Associate – Forensic: Maria Divya Sahayaselvan
		Associate – Mitigation: Komal Devika Rawat Saniya Rizwan Simran Narula
		Associate – Litigation: Aathma Kumar Manasa Ramakrishna Amit Kinkhede
		Associate – Communications: Nihira Ram
		Finance Coordinator: Vijay Badola
		Finance Assistant: Komal Negi
		Court Clerk: Dharmender Yadav
		Office Administrator: Sangeeta Sharma
		Administrative Assistant:



S.No	Name of the Centre / Chair	Name of the Faculty Member
510	c. me solido / eliali	Ratan Kumar
		Office Assistant:
		Ashu Kumar
		Have also as in as
		Housekeeping: Ashok Kumar
		ASTION NUTTER
		Part Time Coordinator:
		Rahimunisa Begam
		Pune Staff:
		Programme Director:
		Medha Deo
		Programme Advisor:
		Monica Sakhrani
		Lagal Stratagy Coordinators
		Legal Strategy Coordinator: Aditya M. Shelar
		Auitya W. Orielai
		Senior Legal Fellow:
		Nisha Rahul Pawar
		Sumit Nanasaheb Patil
		Ashok Dada Gaikwad
		Legal Fellow:
		Navnath Bandu Vedpathak Amar Manik Pawar
		Alliai Iviailik Fawai
		Social Work Fellow:
		Pravin Madhukar Gunjal
		Ganesh G. Dhakpade
		Ashok M. Jadhav
		MIS/Data Analyst:
		Anjali Pravin
		Finance and Administrative
		Assistant:



S.No	Name of the Centre / Chair	Name of the Faculty Member
		Swati Sunil Kevate
		Office Assistant: Saurabh M. Surwase
		Nagpur Staff:
		Joint Co-Ordinators: Shivkumar Ramkushal Dwivedi Riolia Mascarenhas
		Legal Fellow: Shahrukh Ali H. Sayyed Shahbaaz Siddiqui
		Social Work fellow: Ram Jagdish Gaikwad Pramod Prabhakar Wasnik
		Finance and Administrative Assistant: Ankita Richard Sakharpekar
		Office Assistant: Abhishek Gajanan Ujjankar
		Hyderabad Staff:
		Administrative Officer: Sreelatha Ragothama
		Finance Officer: Aparna Malayala
27.	Centre for Economic, Legal and Policy Services	Centre Director: Dr. T.V.S.N.Prasad