

NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (University established by Act 34 of 1998) 'Justice City', Shameerpet, Medchal District, Hyderabad - 500101, Telangana, India.

## **RESEARCH COMMITTEE**

1.	Prof. Amita Dhanda, Professor Emeritus	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Sheela Prasad, Centre for Regional Studies, School of Social Science, University of Hyderabad	Member
3.	Prof. R. Shiva Prasad, Former Professor of Anthropology, University of Hyderabad	Member
4.	Prof. G.B. Reddy, Professor of Law University College of Law, O.U., Hyderabad	Member
5.	Prof. Sitharamam Kakarala, Director, School of Policy and Governance, Azim Premji University	Member
6.	Prof.K.Vidyullatha Reddy, Professor (Law)	Member
7.	Prof. N. Vasanthi, Professor (Law) & Registrar (I/c)	Member
8.	Prof. P.S. Subba Rao, Professor (Management)	Member
9.	Prof. Murali Karnam, Professor of Human Rights	Member
10.	Prof.Ravi Srinivas, Adjunct Professor	Member
11.	Dr. Neha Pathakji, Associate Professor (Law)	Member
12.	Dr. T. Kannan, Assistant Professor (Sociology)	Member