

NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad

(University established by Act 34 of 1998) 'Justice City', Shameerpet, Medchal District, Hyderabad - 500101, Telangana, India.

## **RESEARCH INCENTIVE COMMITTEE**

1.	Prof. N. Vasanthi, Professor (Law)	Chairperson
2.	Prof. P.S. Subba Rao, Professor (Management)	Member
3.	Dr. Srijan Sandip Mondal, Assistant Professor (History)	Member

The Research Incentive Committee shall scrutinize the applications submitted by the Faculty to the Vice-Chancellor under the University Faculty Incentive Scheme and make necessary recommendations to the Vice-Chancellor for payment of incentive as per the Scheme within a reasonable time from the date of the receipt of the application.