

NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad

(University established by Act 34 of 1998)
'Justice City', Shameerpet,
Medchal District, Hyderabad - 500101, Telangana, India.

Scholarship Committee

Dr.G.Mallikarjun (Chair)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Challa Kodanda Ram

Dr. Rajesh Kapoor

Ms. Nandini Biswas

Dr. Aiman Mustafa

Accounts Officer

Ms. Prerna

Ms. Manojna Yeluri

Mr. Kamlesh Rao

The term of the committee shall be for a period of three years from the date of notification by the University.