

## **NALSAR** University of Law, Hyderabad

(University established by Act 34 of 1998)
'Justice City', Shameerpet,
Medchal District, Hyderabad - 500101, Telangana, India.

## **UG Academic Committee - Law**

1. Prof. Aruna B Venkat Chairperson

2. Mr. P. Ashwini Kumar Member

3. Mr. Hota Agni Kumar Member

4. Dr. Hemangini C S Member

5. Mr. Venkat Charan Tej Member